The Mary jo Brown Foundation

Click here to edit subtitle

Sponsors and Supporters

Thanks to the following businesses and individuals for the generous support of our 2019Annual Indoor Luau Fundraiser!

Next time you are looking for services, a place to dine out, or something fun to do, please consider these businesses and let them know you heard about them at the Mary Jo Brown Foundation's 8th Annual Indoor Luau:


Blue Man Group     Boston, MA                                      https://www.blueman.com

Boston Pizza Tours/Martin Elliot  Lynn, MA                     https://www.bostonpizzatours.com/

Boston Red Sox Organization                                        https://www.redsoxfoundation.org/

Briar Group Restaurants                                               briar-group.com

Butcher Boy Market, North Andover, MA                          www.butcherboymarket.com

Cabot Cheese                                                               www.cabotcheese.coop

Caffe Italia     Wakefield, MA                                          caffeitaliarestaurant.com

Calareso's Farm Stand & Garden Center, Reading, MA       www.calarersofarmstand.com

Cheesecake Factory                                                      www.thecheesecakefactory.com

Chili's     Chelsea, MA                                                    www.chilis.com

Connie's Beauty Shop     Revere, MA

Copper Door                                                                copperdoor.com

Costco Wholesale, Danvers, MA                                      https://www.costco.com

Cranmore Mountain Resort                                            https://www.cranmore.com

Edaville Theme Park     Carver, MA                                 edaville.com

Essex River Cruises     Essex, MA                                    essexcruises.com

Gaslight, Lynnfield, MA                                                  http://www.gaslightlynnfield.com/

Greater Boston Stage Company   Stoneham, MA              greaterbostonstage.org

House of Seven Gables     Salem,MA                               7gables.org

Institute of Contemporary Art                                        icaboston.org

I See Me Personalized Children's Books and Gifts              https://www.iseeme.com/en-us

Kelly's Roast Beef and Seafood                                      www.kellysroastbeef.com

King's Bowl, Lynnfield, MA                                             https://www.kingsbowlamerica.com/lynnfield/

Kowloon, Saugus, MA                                                   http://www.kowloonrestaurant.com/

Lucky Strike Social                                                        jilliansboston.com

Mill RIver WInery     Rowley, MA                                      millriverwines.com

Mohegan Tribal Gaming Authority, Uncasville, CT             https://mohegansun.com/poi/dining/seasons-buffet.html

Mystic Aquarium   Mystic, CT                                          mysticaquarium.org

Nathaniel's at the Hawthorne Hotel, Salem, MA                http://www.hawthornehotel.com/dining/

New England Aquarium                                                 neaq.org

New England Patriots                                                    www.patriots.com/community/foundation

Old Sturbridge Village     Sturbridge, MA                          osv.org

Otto Pizza                                                                    ottoportland.com

Planet Fitness  Revere/East Boston                                  planetfitness.com

Saco Bound, Center Conway, NH                                      www.sacobound.com

Sparkling Image Car Wash, Malden, MA                             http://sparklingimage.com/

Sportworld   Phil Castinetti     Saugus, MA                       sportsworld-usa.com

Southwick Zoo     Mendon, MA                                         southwickszoo.com

Swan Boats                                                                   https://swanboats.com

The Salem Wax Museum, Salem, MA                                  http://www.salemwaxmuseum.com/

Tides Restaurant & Pub, Nahant, MA                                  http://www.tidesnahant.com/home.html

Trader Joe's  Saugus, MA                                                 www.traderjoes.com

Tree Top Adventures     Canton, MA                                  treetopcanton.org

Turner's Seafood, Melrose, MA                                          http://www.turners-seafood.com/

Wachusett Mountain     Princeton, MA                               wachusett.com

Wegmans      Medford, MA                                                https://www.wegmans.com



Don Algeni      Revere, MA

Bruce Aslanian     North Grafton, MA

Chris Baron      Everett, MA

Tom Brown     Revere, MA

Lauren and Glenn D'Addario                                              HDPTonline.com

Ken DeCristoforo     Revere, MA

Dianne Fanjoy     Revere, MA

John and Phyllis Festa    Revere, MA

Christina and Kevin Furlong     Wilmington, MA

Pat Furlong     Salem, MA

Glenda Gilleran     Haverhill, MA

Donna Hicks     Salem, MA

Kathy Macchiarola     Hudson, MA

Sharon and Nick Macone     Melrose, MA

Maryanne Mascone     Revere, MA

Derek Mohammed     Westborough, MA

Tara Pronco     Stoneham, MA

Jon Rajunas     Nahant, MA

Sissy Sacrimone     Saugus, MA

Ini Tomeu     Cambridge, MA

Bea Young     Billerica, MA

Marcy and Steve Young     Everett, MA

Kelly Vernarelli     East Boston, MA

Chandler WInchester

Ring 4







Sponsors 2018

Sponsors 2017

Sponsors 2012-2016