Sponsors and Supporters

Thanks to the following businesses and individuals for their generous support.

Next time you are looking for services, a place to dine out, or something fun to do, please consider these businesses and let them know you heard about them at the Mary Jo Brown Foundation's 8th Annual Indoor Luau:

Chr​is Baron    Everett, MA  https://christopherbaronphotography.ecwid.com/

Beach Bound ​Travel    Peabody, MA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beachbound-Travel/1621330101475788

Blue Man G​roup  Boston, MA  https://www.blueman.com

Boston Pizza Tours/Martin Elliott    Lynn, MA https://www.bostonpizzatours.com/

Boston Red Sox Organization   https://www.mlb.com/redsox

Bova's Bakery North End   http://bovabakeryboston.com

Briar Group   Brighton, MA  https://www.briar-group.com

Butcher Boy Market   North Andover, MA www.butcherboymarket.com

Cabot Creamery    Waitsfield, VT  https://www.cabotcheese.coop

Caffe Italia    Wakefield, MA  caffeitaliarestaurant.com

Calareso's Farm Stand & Garden Center   Reading, MA www.calarersofarmstand.com

Cheesecake Factory   Burlington, MA  https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com

Chili's   Chelsea, MA  https://www.chilis.com

Copper Door/Great N.H. Restaurants   Salem, NH   www.copperdoorrestaurant.com

Connie's Beauty Shop    Revere, MA

Costco Wholesale   Danvers, MA https://www.costco.com

Cranmore Mountain Resort    https://www.cranmore.com

Edaville Theme Park   Carver, MA  www.edaville.com

Essex River Cruises    Essex, MA  https://essexcruises.com

Gaslight   Lynnfield, MA http://www.gaslightlynnfield.com/

Greater Boston Stage Company    Stoneham, MA www.greaterbostonstage.org

HD Physical Therapy-Lauren and Glenn D'Addario    Wakefield, MA  https://www.hdptonline.com

House of Seven Gables   Salem, MA  www.7gables.com

Institute of Contemporary Art   Boston, MA   icaboston.org

I See Me Personalized Children's Books and Gifts   Plymouth, MN https://www.iseeme.com/en-us

Kelly's Roast Beef and Seafood   Saugus, MAwww.kellysroastbeef.com

King's Bowl   Lynnfield, MA  kings-de.com

Kowloon   Saugus, MA http://www.kowloonrestaurant.com/

Lucky Strike Social   Boston, MA jilliansboston.com

Mill River Winery   Rowley, MA  millriverwines.com

Mohegan Tribal Gaming Authority   Uncasville, CT https://mohegansun.com/poi/dining/seasons-buffet.html

Mystic Aquarium   Mystic, CT  mysticaquarium.com

Nathaniel's at the Hawthorne Hotel    Salem, MA http://www.hawthornehotel.com/dining/

New England Aquarium   Boston, MA  neaq.com

New England Patriots   Foxborough, MA  www.patriots.com

Old Sturbridge Village   Sturbridge, MA  osv.org

Otto Pizza   Portland, ME  ottoportland.com

Palmieri Electric   Saugus, MA

Saco Bound    Center Conway, NH www.sacobound.com

Southwick Zoo   Mendon, MA  https://southwickszoo.com

Sparkling Image Car Wash   Malden, MA http://sparklingimage.com/

Sportworld/Phil Castinetti    Saugus, MA  sportworld-usa.com

Swan Boats   Boston, MA https://swanboats.com

The Salem Wax Museum   Salem, MA http://www.salemwaxmuseum.com/

Tides Restaurant & Pub   Nahant, MA http://www.tidesnahant.com/home.html

Trader Joe's   Saugus, MA  https://www.traderjoes.com

Tree Top Adventures   Canton, MA  treetopcanton.org

Turner's Seafood   Melrose, MA http://www.turners-seafood.com/

Wachusett Mountain   Princeton, MA   wachusett.com

Wegmans   Medford, MA https://www.wegmans.com

Denise "DJ Deja" LaCarubba  http://www.djdeja.com


Don Algeni, Revere, MA

Connie Allen, WIlmington, MA

Bruce Aslanian, North Grafton, MA

Chris Bingham, Saugus, MA

Tom Brown, Revere, MA

Sharon and DJ Cora, Lawrence, MA

William Cunningham, Revere, MA

Ken DeCristoforo, Revere, MA

Terri DiOrio, Chelsea, MA

Bonnie Douglas, Winthrop, MA

Dianne Fanjoy Revere, MA

John and Phyllis Festa Revere, MA

Christina and Kevin Furlong, Wilmington, MA

Pat Furlong, Salem, MA

Christine Gallella, Wakefield, MA

Glenda Gilleran, Haverhill, MA

Peggy Gilligan, Norwood, MA

Donna Hicks, Salem, MA

Jim Kelble, Nashua, NH

Vicky Kluse, Wilmington, MA

Kathy Macchiarola, Hudson, MA

Sharon and Nick Macone, Melrose, MA 

Dick and Cindy McGrath, Wakefield, MA

Derek Mohammed, Westborough, MA

Maryanne Moscone, Revere, MA

Bob and Michelle O'Brien, Peabody, MA

Tara Pronco, Stoneham, MA

Jon Rajunas, Nahant, MA

Daniel Rizzo, Revere, MA

Sissy Sacrimone, Saugus, MA

Tracy Shea, North Andover, MA

Ini Tomeu. Cambridge, MA

Kelly Vernarelli, East Boston ,MA

Patricia Ward, Braintree, MA

Chandler Winchester, Warwick, RI

Bea Young, Billerica, MA

Steve and Marcy Young, Everett, MA