The Mary jo Brown Foundation

Click here to edit subtitle

Sponsors and Supporters

Thanks to the following businesses and individuals for the generous support.

Next time you are looking for services, a place to dine out, or something fun to do, please consider these businesses and let them know you heard about them at the Mary Jo Brown Foundation's 7th Annual Indoor Luau:

Beach Bound Travel, Peabody, MA   https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beachbound-Travel/1621330101475788

Blue Man Group Boston  https://www.blueman.com

Mark Bonica - Mark's Custom Cornhole Boards, Waltham, MA

Boston Celtics   www.nba.com/celtics

Boston Pizza Tours/Martin Elliott, Lynn, MA   https://www.bostonpizzatours.com/

Boston Red Sox Organization   https://www.redsoxfoundation.org/

Bova's Bakery North End   http://bovabakeryboston.com 

Butcher Boy Market, North Andover, MA    www.butcherboymarket.com

Calareso's Farm Stand & Garden Center, Reading, MA   www.calarersofarmstand.com

Connie's Beauty Shop, Revere, MA

Costco Wholesale, Danvers, MA   https://www.costco.com

Cranmore Mountain Resort  https://www.cranmore.com

Designer Lawn Sprinkler/Fred Brizee, Wakefield, MA   www.designerlawnsprinkler.com

Feng's Asian Cuisine, Wakefield, MA   http://www.fengsrestaurant.com/

Gaslight, Lynnfield, MA   http://www.gaslightlynnfield.com/

Greater Boston Stage Company  www.greaterbostonstage.org

I See Me Personalized Children's Books and Gifts   https://www.iseeme.com/en-us

Kelly's Roast Beef and Seafood  www.kellysroastbeef.com

Keurig   http://www.keurig.com

King's Bowl, Lynnfield, MA   https://www.kingsbowlamerica.com/lynnfield/

Kowloon, Saugus, MA   http://www.kowloonrestaurant.com/

Lakes Region Bracelet/John Surabian Stoneham, MA   https://lakesregionbracelet.com

Lucky Strike Social   jilliansboston.com

Mohegan Tribal Gaming Authority, Uncasville, CT   https://mohegansun.com/poi/dining/seasons-buffet.html

Muse Paintbar, Lynnfield, MA    https://www.musepaintbar.com/locations/lynnfield/

Nathaniel's at the Hawthorne Hotel, Salem, MA    http://www.hawthornehotel.com/dining/

Palmieri Electric, Saugus, MA

Saco Bound, Center Conway, NH   www.sacobound.com

Serenity in Massage,  Wilmington, MA

Sparkling Image Car Wash, Malden, MA   http://sparklingimage.com/

Swan Boats   https://swanboats.com

Sylvan Street Grille  sylvanstreetgrille.com

The Salem Wax Museum, Salem, MA   http://www.salemwaxmuseum.com/

Ivona Tassin Waxing and Skincare    www.ivonatassin.com

Tides Restaurant & Pub, Nahant, MA   http://www.tidesnahant.com/home.html

Turner's Seafood, Melrose, MA    http://www.turners-seafood.com/

Wegmans  https://www.wegmans.com

Denise "DJ Deja" LaCarubba Wendt   http://www.djdeja.com

Zorvino Vineyards, Sandown, NH   www.zorvino.com


Kim Barrasso  Revere, MA

Antonella Benoit, Salem, N.H.

Tom Brown, Revere, MA 

James and Theresa Carmody,  Milton, MA

Linda Collins, Ogunquit, ME

Sharon Rivitz Cora, Lawrence, MA

Dan Corcoran, Wakefield, MA

Dianne Fanjoy  Revere, MA

John and Phyllis Festa  Revere, MA

Mike Finn  Dorchester, MA

Christina and Kevin Furlong, Wilmington, MA

Peggy Gilligan, Norwood, MA

Adria Gregoire, Haverhill, MA

Donna Hicks, Salem, MA

Rich and Eileen Ingersoll  Derry, N.H.

Lynn Leary/BadAss Bling, Wakefield, MA

Rob Lilley, Swampscott, MA

Kathy Macchiarola, Hudson, MA

Sharon and Nick Macone, Melrose, MA 

Joe McCarthy and Mary Angeli, Quincy, MA

Cathy Monoxelos,  Revere, MA

Maryanne Moscone,  Revere, MA

Zina Pantalone, Methuen, MA

Gabrielle and Brian Tyler, Newton, MA

Patricia Ward, Braintree, MA

Angela Young, Everett, MA



2017 Luau Sponsors

2016 Luau Sponsors

2012 - 2015 Sponsors